Som unfinished artworks (oil painting and colored pencils)

The result of PhD examination was published last week and I was rejected, unfortunately. I know that I am a talented student, the only reason for rejecting me and other genius is political. I was too sad, desperate. I wish I could continue my studying. So nowadays I prefer painting and painting.

These are some unfinished art works which I am painting.

The first one is The Chain of hearts. This is one of my desires that all people respect  each other.

Chain of hearts (oil painting on canvas) unfinished

 The second is “A bird is singing” which I am painting with Fine oils on Winsor canvas.

A bird is singing ( oil painting on canvas) unfinished

 

The third one is “The water lilies”. I think I have to paint flowers again.

 

The waterlillies (oil painting on canvas) unfinished

 

The forth on is “Gazania flowers”.

The Gazania flowers (oil painting on canvas) unfinished

And the last one is “The roses” which I am painting with colored pencils.

 

The roses (colored pensils) unfinished

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://zeinab1361art.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/som-unfinished-artworks-oil-painting-and-colored-pencils/ is ranking pretty low for some keywords, this may be due to the new Google Panda update, or it could be due to a variety of other factors. I’m sure you already know about On-page SEO, where Google cares highly about proper formatting of various H1/H2/H3 tags, having your main keyword appear in the beginning of your post and having your post end with the keyword, along with having keyword related alt tags and very relevant LSI. However, you do not seem to have the proper Keywords or relevant Keywords in your posts and in the website. Right now you need a tool or plugin that will allow you to check on Keyword insights, search trends and check for backlink analysis and to find out your Keyword competition. To find a Keyword Plugin that combines both Keyword Research and has the ability as a Rank Checker is what WordPress Seo Keyword, please check out our 5 minute video.

    Reply

  2. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://zeinab1361art.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/som-unfinished-artworks-oil-painting-and-colored-pencils/ is ranking pretty low for some keywords, this may be due to the new Google Panda update, or it could be due to a variety of other factors. I’m sure you already know about On-page SEO, where Google cares highly about proper formatting of various H1/H2/H3 tags, having your main keyword appear in the beginning of your post and having your post end with the keyword, along with having keyword related alt tags and very relevant LSI. However, you do not seem to have the proper Keywords or relevant Keywords in your posts and in the website. Right now you need a tool or plugin that will allow you to check on Keyword insights, search trends and check for backlink analysis and to find out your Keyword competition. To find a Keyword Plugin that combines both Keyword Research and has the ability as a Rank Checker is what WordPress Seo Keyword, please check out our 5 minute video.

    Reply

  3. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
    an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

