Adonis, Roses, lily (watercolor painting)

I came back again!

with some painting of Adonis, Roses and lily in watercolor. comparing to my last artworks, you can see some changes in my painting!!

I have studied drawing and painting at art university. I will write more about my studying.

lily flower

lily flower

adonis

adonis

Roses in basket (2)

Roses in basket (2)

Clay vase- water ink painting

Clay vase- water ink painting

Clay vase and grape -Water ink painting

Clay vase and grape -Water ink painting

2 responses to this post.

  1. Welcme back! You were missed. I really like your new paintings, especially the lily flower, but all of them are really good. Happy New Year to you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

